Sancho_05 (many of this points should have been posted before days ;-) )
500 1
Sancho 6 years ago
For a shared file in edit mode: You need a “lock” function to be set in case the schematic is in use by the editor. The second to open it must be in read only mode with a warning that the file is open already. Everything else will cause problems. (I think I have seen a similar issue described by @signality as a possible bug)
Comments
dillon 6 years ago
Hi, If you save your shared files to your owner project, No one can modify them just you, but they can clone them. So don't need a "lock". the "possible bug" is caused by other problem, we have found it, it is a litter bit hard to fix, you know we can fix it. Thanks
Reply
Login or Register to add a comment
goToTop
你现在访问的是EasyEDA海外版,使用建立访问速度更快的国内版 https://lceda.cn(需要重新注册)
如果需要转移工程请在个人中心 - 工程 - 工程高级设置 - 下载工程,下载后在https://lceda.cn/editor 打开保存即可。
有问题联系QQ 3001956291 不再提醒
svg-battery svg-battery-wifi svg-books svg-more svg-paste svg-pencil svg-plant svg-ruler svg-share svg-user svg-logo-cn svg-double-arrow
We use cookies to offer you a better experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By using this site, you consent to the use of our cookies.