This point refers to use of Safari browser, it seems to be slightly different with FF ! At logging out easyEDA must delete the easyEDA cookies and local storage / database from my browser or alter it so that a refresh will not reload the last drawing / schematic. OK, when I visit easyEDA and I do not log in: When I leave the page I get a reminder “<a href="https://easyeda.com" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">https://easyeda.com</a> … not been saved”. But I proceed: You have no chance to delete the cookies / storage on close, the last (crap) drawing may come back on using the “browser back” or history button, no problem. But when I have logged in and work on a “private” / confidential project I expect you to protect my privacy on log out, so no one could see what I was working on … Log out must also delete local storage which was used before log in (anonymous drawing). BTW: I do not have the “Remember Me” activated, and I’d strongly suggest that you pop up the “Login” form (together with an option / link to “Register Now”) _always_ on the opening of your editor page.