You need to use EasyEDA editor to create some projects before publishing
Adding LiPo Charger to Project
398 1
Miguel Angel Ramirez 5 years ago
Hello all, I'm fairly new to all this so please bear with me for a second. I have a new project in mind that requires a power supply to feed a Raspberry Zero W and a few buttons. For which I'm thinking of the Adafruit PowerBoost 1000 than can be found among the components on the editor and will give me the change to charge the LiPo battery and feed power to the rPi. The real questions are: 1\. Once I put the component on the board the whole area of it becomes the newly added component\, meaning the PowerBoost 1000\. 2\. Am I right to asume that the componen will work as the real thing? 3\. is there any implications I should have in mind having this kind of component on my board? Many thanks!
Comments
andyfierman 5 years ago