Previously, it was possible to copy part of the scheme, and then paste the duplicate, then save the scheme, then go to the PCB and copy and paste the corresponding part there (already correctly placed), and if the changes were imported after that, then the scheme and the board became synchronized and the layout of the components on the board was preserved, which greatly facilitated the work. In new versions, this feature is gone. Since after importing changes, all new components are removed, and then added again, but in discord. Return this feature, please, as it was And it would be good if nets of new wires were automatically renamed after synchronization. Because earlier it was necessary to delete from it and anew to trace.