Deleted PCB displayed in another computer.
77 1
amsgomes_9956 5 days ago
Yesterday I was working with my Laptop on a Project which has one schematic and two PCB´s. After some time, I decided to discard  one board and therefore I deleted  one of the PCB´s. <br> <br> Today, I opened the project on my Desktop Computer and I saw the two PCB´s.  If I try to delete that same PCB, Easyeda gives a message "Permission Denied". It seems that EasyEda does not update the project between different sessions on different computers. <br> <br> <br> <br>
Comments
andyfierman 5 days ago
In the Projects list in the left hand panel, do Right-click > Refresh List.
Reply
Login or Register to add a comment
goToTop
你现在访问的是EasyEDA海外版,使用建立访问速度更快的国内版 https://lceda.cn(需要重新注册)
如果需要转移工程请在个人中心 - 工程 - 工程高级设置 - 下载工程,下载后在https://lceda.cn/editor 打开保存即可。
有问题联系QQ 3001956291 不再提醒
svg-battery svg-battery-wifi svg-books svg-more svg-paste svg-pencil svg-plant svg-ruler svg-share svg-user svg-logo-cn svg-double-arrow
We use cookies to offer you a better experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By using this site, you consent to the use of our cookies.