Have I missed something about **My Parts**? Any part that a user creates or imports is saved into **My Parts**. From there is appears in a **Find Libraries...** search under **User Libs**. - What if a user wants to create a part but they do not want it to be made public? For example because they are working on a commercial project? Can they do that?