In Share my work box: please change confusing "Cancel" button name to "Close"
47 0
andyfierman 2 months ago
When setting a project to Public from right-click on **Project > Share**: ![image.png](//image.easyeda.com/pullimage/a74i1p3EAEvumqyz2nNDrWnekB3dkUc8qHThOAG7.png) then click OK: ![image.png](//image.easyeda.com/pullimage/aLVEkRyTCkk9IUs7iLgAxjEuJyaXYyf29KSaMzqF.png) this window is opened: ![image.png](//image.easyeda.com/pullimage/WmwpMzfwpA0kIHpg8ep0mECKsHKWVTLFZVpZ22ro.png) After copying the project or file urls, the only option is to click **Cancel**. In fact the action of this button is only to **Close** the dialogue box. Naming this button "**Cancel"** is confusing because the user may think that this cancels the previous action of making the project Public and does not simply mean "Close this dialogue box".
Comments
Login or Register to add a comment
goToTop
你现在访问的是EasyEDA海外版,使用建立访问速度更快的国内版 https://lceda.cn(需要重新注册)
如果需要转移工程请在个人中心 - 工程 - 工程高级设置 - 下载工程,下载后在https://lceda.cn/editor 打开保存即可。
有问题联系QQ 3001956291 不再提醒
svg-battery svg-battery-wifi svg-books svg-more svg-paste svg-pencil svg-plant svg-ruler svg-share svg-user svg-logo-cn svg-double-arrow
We use cookies to offer you a better experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By using this site, you consent to the use of our cookies.